Congratulations to the 2020 Russell County 4-H Photography Winners!


Cloverbud Category Winners

1st Cloverbud - Collin Ball

1st Place & Overall Winner - Collin Ball

2nd Clovebud - Cameron Moseley

2nd Place - Cameron Moseley


3rd Cloverbud - Taylor Moseley

3rd Place - Taylor Moseley

Junior Category Winners

1st Junior - Rylan Horn

1st Place - Rylan Horn

2nd Junior - Jacob Campbell

2nd Place - Jacob Campbell

3rd Junior - Layla Hubbard

3rd Place - Layla Hubbard

Senior Category Winners

1st Senior - Jacie Campbell

1st Place - Jacie Campbell

2nd Junior - Robbie Bundy

2nd Place - Robbie Bundy

3rd Senior - Hayley Marchant

3rd Place - Hayley Marchant